Über uns

Balearic Villas: der beste Service mit der grössten Auswahl an Ferienvillen auf Mallorca

Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Mallorca Ferienvilla Branche, haben wir die Experten und das Wissen, um für Sie den perfekten Urlaub, bei der Sie unabhängig wohnen, zu kreieren. Als Mietabteilung des führenden Immobilienunternehmens Balearic Properties, ist Balearic-Villas.com spezialisiert in der Ferienvermietung von Luxusvillen und Apartments auf Mallorca, Ibiza und Menorca.

Unsere Büros sind auf Mallorca, wo wir Ihnen einen exzellenten Service und Professionalität bei der Beschaffung Ihrer Luxusunterkunft auf Mallorca oder Ibiza gewährleisten. Unser Team von Profis hier bei Balearic Villas ist bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten bei allen Belangen der Ferienvermietung einer Villa auf Mallorca, Menorca oder Ibiza und diesen Prozess für Sie so leicht und angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.

Wir haben 3 Büros auf Mallorca und unser freundliches, mehrsprachiges Team von Villaexperten bietet Ihnen den persönlichsten Service zusammen mit der grössten Auswahl an Miet-Villen und Apartments auf Mallorca, mit allen möglichen Zusatzdiensten, wie Mietautos, privater Koch in der Villa, Massagedienste und Wellnesstage sind auch bei den Zusatzdiensten inbegriffen.

Unser spezielles Netzwerksystem ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen mehr als 800 ausgesuchte Luxusvillen der etabliertesten Makler anzubieten und Balearic Properties versichert Ihnen, dass wir für Sie die besten Liegenschaften, die aktuell auf den Balearen zur Verfügung stehen, für Ihren nächsten Urlaub auf Mallorca besorgen werden.

Wählen Sie Ihr Zielgebiet in Mallorca

Buchungshilfe

Gemma Marr

Sie brauchen Hilfe
beim buchen?
Kontakt

Lokales Büro

Office address: Via Pollentia 3B , 07460, Pollença, Mallorca

Business hours:
Business Hours: Monday-Friday

Submission of applications: 9:00 to 15:00.
Payment and collection: 9:00 to 15:00.

NOTICE: Please contact the house manager on arrival

About Us

Balearic Villas: The best service with the widest selection of holiday villas in Mallorca

With over 15 years of experience in the Mallorca Holiday Villas industry, we have the experts & the know-how to create the perfect, independent-living holiday for you. As a rental division of the real estate leaders of Balearic Properties, Balearic-Villas.com specializes in holiday rentals of luxury villas and apartments in Mallorca.

Our offices are in Mallorca, where we will assure you an excellent service and professionalism when organising your luxury accommodation in Mallorca or Ibiza. Our professional team here at Balearic Villas strives to offer you the best possible service available on all aspects of renting a holiday villa in Mallorca, making this process as easy and pleasant for you as possible.

We are based with 3 Offices in Mallorca and our friendly team of multilingual holiday villa experts are providing you the most personalized service with the widest selection of villas and apartments for rent in Mallorca, with all the possible extra services like rent a car, private chef at the villa, massage services and SPA days are also included in the extra villa services.

Our special network system allow us to offer you more than 1000 hand picked luxury villas between the most established real estate agents and Balearic Properties assures you that we will provide you the best properties currently available on the Balearic Islands for your next holiday in Mallorca.

Choose your destination in Mallorca

Booking assistance

Gemma Marr

Need Help Booking?
Contact

Local Offices

Our offices are in Mallorca, where we will assure
you an excellent service and professionalism when organising your luxury accommodation in Mallorca, Menorca or Ibiza

Discover our Islands

Each gorgeous island has its distinct
character, charm – click for discover
our Destinations